Staff

 


Photo: Amanda Armstrong

Amanda Armstrong

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
CFO/ISR Business Manager
aarmstrong@unm.edu
505-277-3494

Photo: Micah Bernard

Micah Bernard

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
micahbernard@unm.edu

Photo: Breanna Boyett

Breanna Boyett

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Graduate Student
bboyett@unm.edu

Photo: Douglas Hughes Carver

Douglas Hughes Carver

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Deputy Director
dhmcarver@unm.edu
505-239-8362

Photo: Kristine  Denman

Kristine Denman

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Director
kdenman@unm.edu
505-277-6247

Photo: Sheila English

Sheila English

ISR
Senior Fiscal Services Technician (part-time)
english4@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Elise Ferguson

Elise Ferguson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1
esamuels@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Linda Freeman

Linda Freeman

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Executive Director
lffreema@unm.edu
505-235-2795

Photo: Matteo  Gerts

Matteo Gerts

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
mgerts@unm.edu

Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Tamar Ginossar

ISR
Director, Institute for Social Research
ginossar@unm.edu

Photo: Paul Guerin

Paul Guerin

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Director
malachi@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Kitti Hauke

Kitti Hauke

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
ahauke@unm.edu

Photo: Aaron Lenihan

Aaron Lenihan

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 2
alenihan@unm.edu

Photo: Caitlyn Moppert

Caitlyn Moppert

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Program Assistant
cmoppert@unm.edu

Photo: Alise O'Connell

Alise O'Connell

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
aoconnell@unm.edu

Photo: Evelyn Olmos

Evelyn Olmos

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
eolmos13@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Camella Rosenberg

Camella Rosenberg

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
crosenberg@unm.edu

Photo: Raquel Salazar

Raquel Salazar

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
rsalazar5@unm.edu

Photo: Reanna Sanchez

Reanna Sanchez

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
rsanchez5@unm.edu

Photo: Alex Severson

Alex Severson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1, Deputy Director
awseverson@unm.edu

Photo: Sam Torres

Sam Torres

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
i005507@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Keith D.  Wilkins

Keith D. Wilkins

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
Kwilkins1@unm.edu