Staff

 


Photo: Amanda Armstrong

Amanda Armstrong

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
CFO/ISR Business Manager
aarmstrong@unm.edu
505-277-3494

Photo: Micah Bernard

Micah Bernard

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
micahbernard@unm.edu

Photo: Prakat Bhatta

Prakat Bhatta

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Project Assistant - NMSAC
pbhatta@unm.edu

Photo: Grace Cairo

Grace Cairo

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Research Scientist 2
gcairo@unm.edu

Photo: Douglas Hughes Carver

Douglas Hughes Carver

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Deputy Director
dhmcarver@unm.edu
505-239-8362

Photo: Kristine  Denman

Kristine Denman

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Director
kdenman@unm.edu
505-277-6247

Photo: Lela Elliott

Lela Elliott

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Program Assistant
lelliott1@unm.edu

Photo: Elise Ferguson

Elise Ferguson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1
esamuels@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Linda Freeman

Linda Freeman

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Executive Director
lffreema@unm.edu
505-235-2795

Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Tamar Ginossar

ISR
Director, Institute for Social Research
ginossar@unm.edu

Photo: Daniel Goldberg

Daniel Goldberg

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 2
dgoldberg1@unm.edu

Photo: Paul Guerin

Paul Guerin

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Director
malachi@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Angelica Gurule

Angelica Gurule

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Research Scientist 2
angurulegurule@unm.edu

Photo: Kitti Hauke

Kitti Hauke

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
ahauke@unm.edu

Photo: Shari Houk

Shari Houk

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Research Scientist 3
shouk@unm.edu

Photo: Aaron Lenihan

Aaron Lenihan

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 2
alenihan@unm.edu

Photo: Melinda Mickey

Melinda Mickey

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
mmae@unm.edu

Photo: Reanna Sanchez

Reanna Sanchez

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
rsanchez5@unm.edu

Photo: Alex Severson

Alex Severson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1, Deputy Director
awseverson@unm.edu

Photo: Nancy Shane

Nancy Shane

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Director of Research
nlshane@unm.edu

Photo: Keri Thiel

Keri Thiel

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Staff Attorney
kthiel@unm.edu

Photo: Nicholas Vigil

Nicholas Vigil

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant

Photo: Keith D.  Wilkins

Keith D. Wilkins

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
Kwilkins1@unm.edu