Skip to main content

Staff

Photo: Alex Adams

Alex Adams

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
alexnadams@yahoo.com

Photo: Amanda Armstrong

Amanda Armstrong

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
CFO/Business Manager
aarmstrong@unm.edu
505-277-3494

Photo: Lonna Atkeson

Lonna Atkeson

ISR
Director
atkeson@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Melissa Binder

Melissa Binder

ISR
ISR Principal Investigator
mbinder@unm.edu

Photo: Angela Boggus

Angela Boggus

ISR
Fiscal Services Technician (part-time)
amboggus@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Douglas Hughes Carver

Douglas Hughes Carver

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Deputy Director
dhmcarver@unm.edu
505-239-8362

Photo: Kristine  Denman

Kristine Denman

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Director
kdenman@unm.edu
505-277-6247

Photo: Jenna Dole

Jenna Dole

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
jdole@unm.edu

Photo: Sheila English

Sheila English

ISR
Senior Fiscal Services Technician (part-time)
english4@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Elise Ferguson

Elise Ferguson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1
esamuels@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Linda Freeman

Linda Freeman

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Executive Director
lffreema@unm.edu
505-277-2364

Photo: Sonja   Fullilove

Sonja Fullilove

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
sfullilove@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Paul Guerin

Paul Guerin

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Director
malachi@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sara Haugaard

Sara Haugaard

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist I
shaugaard@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Samuel Laird

Samuel Laird

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
salaird@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Drew Medaris

Drew Medaris

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
dmedaris@unm.edu

Photo: Dianne Mulder

Dianne Mulder

ISR
Business Operations Manager
dmulder@unm.edu
505-277-0844

Photo: Amelia Murphy

Amelia Murphy

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 2
amelia@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Evelyn Olmos

Evelyn Olmos

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
eolmos13@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Milana Ortega

Milana Ortega

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
ortegamilana70@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Joseph Pacheco

Joseph Pacheco

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
jpacheco4@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Joel Robinson

Joel Robinson

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
jrobinson23@unm.edu

Photo: Thais Schwartz

Thais Schwartz

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
thayrm@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Alexandra Tonigan

Alexandra Tonigan

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
atonigan@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sam Torres

Sam Torres

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
i005507@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Conner Tuttle

Conner Tuttle

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
ctuttle23@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Vaughn Weahkee

Vaughn Weahkee

ISR
UNM I.T. Field Agent
vaweahkee@unm.edu

Photo: Madalyn Wilson-Fetrow

Madalyn Wilson-Fetrow

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
mefetrow144@unm.edu