Staff

ISR Organizational Chart


Photo: Alex Adams

Alex Adams

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
alexnadams@yahoo.com

Photo: Amanda Armstrong

Amanda Armstrong

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
CFO/ISR Business Manager
aarmstrong@unm.edu
505-277-3494

Photo: Lonna Atkeson

Lonna Atkeson

ISR
Executive Director
atkeson@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Maggie  Austin

Maggie Austin

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
margaretaustin@unm.edu

Photo: Breanna Boyett

Breanna Boyett

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
bboyett@unm.edu

Photo: Douglas Hughes Carver

Douglas Hughes Carver

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Deputy Director
dhmcarver@unm.edu
505-239-8362

Photo: Florence Emily Castillo

Florence Emily Castillo

WAESO
Research Assistant

Photo: Zoe  Curcio

Zoe Curcio

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
zoesimone@unm.edu

Photo: Mike Howland Davis

Mike Howland Davis

WAESO
Research Assistant
mnhdavis@unm.edu

Photo: Kristine  Denman

Kristine Denman

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Director
kdenman@unm.edu
505-277-6247

Photo: Nicole Devereaux

Nicole Devereaux

New Mexico Sentencing Commission

nsdevereaux@unm.edu
(505) 417-4463

Photo: Jenna Dole

Jenna Dole

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
jdole@unm.edu

Photo: Callie Dorsey

Callie Dorsey

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
dorseyc@unm.edu

Photo: Sheila English

Sheila English

ISR
Senior Fiscal Services Technician (part-time)
english4@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Elise Ferguson

Elise Ferguson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 1
esamuels@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Linda Freeman

Linda Freeman

New Mexico Sentencing Commission
Executive Director
lffreema@unm.edu
505-277-2364

Photo: Paul Guerin

Paul Guerin

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Director
malachi@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sara Haugaard

Sara Haugaard

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist II
shaugaard@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Roberto Ibarra

Roberto Ibarra

WAESO
Lead Principal Investigator

Photo: Machienvee Lammey

Machienvee Lammey

WAESO
Research Assistant

Photo: Ashleigh  Maus

Ashleigh Maus

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Professional Intern
amaus@unm.edu

Photo: Amelia Murphy

Amelia Murphy

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Senior Research Scientist 2
amelia@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Megan  Nyce

Megan Nyce

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
Mnyce643@unm.edu

Photo: Alise O'Connell

Alise O'Connell

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Program Assistant
aoconnell@unm.edu

Photo: Evelyn Olmos

Evelyn Olmos

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
eolmos13@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Joel Robinson

Joel Robinson

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
jrobinson23@unm.edu

Photo: Lexxus  Salazar

Lexxus Salazar

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 1
Lsalazar4@unm.edu

Photo: Thais Schwartz

Thais Schwartz

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Sr. Research Scientist 1
thayrm@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Alex Severson

Alex Severson

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Postdoctoral Fellow
awseverson@unm.edu

Photo: Ella  Siegrist

Ella Siegrist

New Mexico Statistical Analysis Center
Research Assistant
ellasiegrist@unm.edu

Photo: Alexandra Tonigan

Alexandra Tonigan

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
atonigan@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sam Torres

Sam Torres

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Project Assistant
i005507@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Vaughn Weahkee

Vaughn Weahkee

ISR
UNM I.T. Field Agent
vaweahkee@unm.edu

Photo: Gary Weissmann

Gary Weissmann

WAESO
Professor in the Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences

Photo: Keith D.  Wilkins

Keith D. Wilkins

Center for Applied Research and Analysis
Research Scientist 3
Kwilkins1@unm.edu