Skip to main content

Center for Applied Research and Analysis Staff

Photo: Elise Ferguson

Elise Ferguson

Senior Research Scientist 1
esamuels@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sonja   Fullilove

Sonja Fullilove

Program Assistant
sfullilove@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Paul Guerin

Paul Guerin

Director
malachi@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sara Haugaard

Sara Haugaard

Research Scientist I
shaugaard@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Samuel Laird

Samuel Laird

Program Assistant
salaird@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Amelia Murphy

Amelia Murphy

Senior Research Scientist 2
amelia@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Evelyn Olmos

Evelyn Olmos

Research Scientist 1
eolmos13@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Milana Ortega

Milana Ortega

Program Assistant
ortegamilana70@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Joseph Pacheco

Joseph Pacheco

Program Assistant
jpacheco4@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Katherine Rickers

Katherine Rickers

Program Assistant
kricks6@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Thais Schwartz

Thais Schwartz

Research Scientist 3
thayrm@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Alexandra Tonigan

Alexandra Tonigan

Research Scientist 3
atonigan@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Sam Torres

Sam Torres

Project Assistant
i005507@unm.edu
505-277-4257

Photo: Conner Tuttle

Conner Tuttle

Research Scientist 3
ctuttle23@unm.edu
505-277-4257